5 Amazing Quotes About Love: Part 3

Wow! My last post was published in March 18, 2015…I know some of you might have missed my posts, so I think it’s about time to make a new one! I’ve spent last few weeks in one of the most romantic places in Europe – Barcelona. The city is absolutely amazing. Everything there is so beautiful and in order.

platja barceloneta in Spain

Source: Pinterest

The inspiring blue waters of the Mediterranean sea on the Platja de la Barceloneta made me feel nostalgic. All I could think about was L-O-V-E because love is indeed in the air in Barcelona! I decided to devote this post to the most beautiful city I’ve ever been to. So I gathered 5 Quotes About Love that will always remind me of the most amazing trip in my life:

quote about love

love quote

Thoughts about Love

giraffe quote

hug you quote

Hope you like these quotes and truly understand them. Wish you a happy day full of sunbeams and happy moments!

Leave a Reply

