Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 9

Every time I search for inspiration, I open Pinterest and search for new quotes I haven’t seen so far. It’s surprising that I always manage to find at least five unique thoughts I haven’t heard about. If you come to think of it, this is not so strange. There are approximately 7,300,000,000 people living on Earth. About 40% of us use Internet on daily basis. So, if only 1% of all these people post only 1 quote each year, this makes 400 000 quotes per year or 33 333 new quotes per month.

I realize my calculation is not accurate at all but my point is there are many creative people who constantly develop new quotes and thoughts on the Internet. Today, I’ve found these 5. I hope you like them:

a cup of tea solves everything just yell plot twist and move on she believed she could so she did you have enemies quote by winston churchill when it rains look for rainbow when its dark look for stars

For more motivational quotes and thought check out my other posts:

Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 2

Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 8

Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 4

Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 2

One thought on “Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 9

  1. Dear Cristina, I break your numbers with the good news that IDT-ART send a positive message every working day of the week. 😀

    Take care and congrats for your beautiful blog !

    Cheers,
    Dulce

Leave a Reply

