Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 8

I haven’t posted inspirational quotes for a while. This is due to the lack of time and inspiration. However, I think I have managed to collect some really good quotes that can change your life, if you are determined to change it! Many times all problems we think we have are very easy to cope with. The difficult part is to let go the past and hope and work for a better future. Here are the five quotes I’ve found. Think about their “message” and tell me what you think.

a head full of fears has no space for dreams

#1

the time will pass anyway quote

#2

waiting for the rest of our lives quote

#3

broken crayons still color

#4

be different be unique be yourself quote

#5

So, which quote motivates you the most: #1 #2 #3 #4 or #5?

One thought on “Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 8

  1. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 9 | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

