Great Quotes by Walt Disney: Part 1

As one of the people who have grown up in the 90’s I remember all animations from Disney studios. Each Saturday evening I was impatient for the start of my favourite shows like Aladdin and The Little Mermaid. Now that I’m already a grown up, I can understand some of the messages the Disney studios were “sending” to all children around the world. These are some of my favourite quotes:

Walt Disney Quote

Quote From The Lion King

Finding Nemo Quote Just Keep Swimming

Snow white Quote

Pocahontas Quote by Disney

Lady and The Tramp Quote

 

Here are some other motivational quotes you might like:

Great Quotes by Walt Disney: Part 2

Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 1

Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 2

Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 3

3 thoughts on “Great Quotes by Walt Disney: Part 1

  1. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 6 | Cristina's Ideas

  2. Pingback: Great Quotes by Walt Disney: Part 2 | Cristina's Ideas

  3. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 7 | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

