Infographic: Do You Know How The 4 Landmarks of London are Cleaned?

Three days ago, my friend Carly Hiller, who is also a guest-blogger on Cristina’s Ideas, wrote a stunning article! She found out how the professional cleaners in London clean the landmarks of the capital of the United Kingdom. I live in London and I see most of the landmarks every week. But I have never asked myself “How are They Cleaned?“. Now, I know the answer!

You can read Carly’s amazing article by clicking: Do You Know How The 4 Landmarks of London are Cleaned?

I was so surprised by some of the facts in the article that I decided to create an infographic on the topic. You will not find all the facts from the original article on the infographic, but you will get the main idea. So, this is how The Gherkin, Big Ben, The London Eye and Shard are cleaned:

Cleaning The Landmarks of LondonIf you like my latest project, please support it by sharing my infographic!

This is the link you can share: The 4 Landmarks of London Infographic

Thank you!

 

 

One thought on “Infographic: Do You Know How The 4 Landmarks of London are Cleaned?

  1. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 2 | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

