The Best Infographics I Have Made

From time to time I enjoy creating infographics. I try to do it when I feel inspired by a random topic. My latest inspirations was….toilet paper 🙂 You never know what thing will catch your attention, right?

#1 AMAZING FACTS ABOUT ST PAUL’S CATHEDRAL

(For the full version of the infographic click the title)

facts about st paul's cathedral in London

Every Londoner should know these facts. Moreover, people who are about to visit St Paul’s Cathedral should also take a look!

#2 FACTS YOU DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT TOILET PAPER

Fun Facts About Toilet Paper Infographic

You will find some very interesting facts you probably haven’t heard about.

#3 THE 10 CLEANEST COUNTRIES IN 2013 (FORBES)

Infographic - 10 Cleanest Countries 2013

My beloved United Kingdom has qualified 9th according to the Forbes Magazine. Can you guess who is 1st?

#4 MEN VS. WOMEN

Men vs. Women

We might gel a little bit less salary, but we are better in every other category, women!

I hope you have enjoyed my work!

Leave a Reply

