Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 3

I like the original quotes! They have the power to describe 1000 words in just one sentence. It’s so easy to understand their meaning. I’ve seen so many wonderful thoughts, but I keep finding more and more that worth spreading! Like this one:
Motivational quote about your own thoughtsAs soon as you understand it your life will become much more easier! Everything lives in your own head. You have the power to control your attitude and choose the way you react!

Inspiring thought about our attitudeThis one is similar to the previous quote. However, it emphasis on the “load” we carry each day. It doesn’t matter how heavy it is, you must figure out a way to carry it and move on! Move on, because there is something beautiful waiting for you to discover it!

Stop being afraid beautiful thought

Don’t let the fear controls your life! Fear is more dangerous than anything else!

The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot doEach day, many people try to convince me how impossible a simple task is. Friends. Family. Colleagues. They are just afraid I may be able to do something they cannot! I love proving them wrong! It makes me feel stronger!

be-who-you-are-quote

Once again, don’t let your own fears or other people’s fears control your own decisions! You are probably stronger than you(they) have ever thought! I love meeting “free” people. They do and say just what feels right. Such people are unique and we can really learn from them!

Thank you for your attention! I hope, my point of view was not very boring!

 

You might be interested in:

Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 1

Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 2

Quotes That Give Hope: Part 1

Quotes That Give Hope: Part 2

 

One thought on “Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 3

  1. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 4 | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

