My Favourite Cartoons From The 90s

Nostalgia! This is what I feel when I come to think about my childhood. No problems. No taxes to pay. No rent. No work…. The biggest problem I had was how to reach the real princess of Super Mario. Anyway, I don’t know about you guys, but I have some favourite cartoons that I will probably never forget. Let’s start with something that is not really a cartoon, but a a series of children’s horror fiction…

GOOSEBUMPS

Every average teenager was scared to death after watching an episode of it! At least I was 🙂 To tell you the truth, I’ve watched a full episode of the series today. It is everything but scary!

CAPTAIN PLANET

It was the most eco-friendly cartoon ever! I really like the idea that the producers wanted to teach children all over the world how important are problems such as pollution radiation and smog! By the way, you can find a full list of the Top 50 Cartoons of The 90s on IMDB here.

Yu-Gi-Oh!

This Japanese manga series about card gaming was the most thrilling cartoon I’ve ever seen! Too bad that Yugi Mutou (Yu-Gi-Oh) has always achieved the victory of the duels the same way… By summoning the strongest card in the deck at the last possible moment before the defeat!

CHIP & DALE

The cutest squirrels in the world and the smartest mice, too!

TaleSpin

My personal #1 I just loved the big fluffy bear Baloo! Too bad that my children will probably never see a cartoon like this one…

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Cartoons From The 90s

  1. Pingback: The Best 5 Movies With Tom Hanks (Trailers) | Cristina's Ideas

  2. Pingback: 5 Movies I Will Never Forget | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

