Black & White Photography: Part 3

Black & White Photography Part 1 and Part 2 were so inspiring that I decided to create a 3rd part of it. There are so many interesting photos around the Internet. I will try to share with you the best I’ve found this week!

black and white faces

#1: Cory Smith

black and white zebra#2: Johanet du Plooy

black and white old times street

#3: Piergiorgio Branzi 

black and white train in ny

#4: Unknown Artist

black and white skyscrappers

#5: Bedrich Grunzweig

black and white train in the rain

#6: Hugo Augusto

I’m sorry I couldn’t find the authors of #1, #2 and #4. Maybe, you can help me! Anyway, I hope you like the six photos I’ve chosen to show you this week!

17 thoughts on “Black & White Photography: Part 3

  1. Pingback: Black & White Photography: Part 1 | Cristina's Ideas

  2. These pictures left me speechless! I have always been a fan of black and white photography! Keep inspiring people with all this beauty you show in your blog!

  3. Pingback: 10 Inspiring Street Art Photos | Cristina's Ideas

  4. Pingback: Black & White Photography: Part 4 | Cristina's Ideas

  5. Pingback: Black & White Photography by Noell S. Oszvald | Cristina's Ideas

  6. Pingback: Black And White Photography by W. Eugene Smith | Cristina's Ideas

  7. Pingback: Photography #356

  8. Pingback: Best Black and White Portraits: Part 1 | Cristina's Ideas

  9. Pingback: MOODBOARD #1 – DESIGNS by Boyana

  10. Pingback: Beelden: koester beelden maar pas op! - D2 Zijn MaCo

Leave a Reply

