Quotes That Give Hope: Part 2

I know people like interesting quotes. We describe ourselves with them. They feel as part of our mind. I hope you liked my older post Quotes That Give Hope: Part 1. Here comes Part 2 of it. I found some even stronger thoughts and I wanted to share them with you! So, here comes the first one:

Quote for Opportunities

I truly believe in it! People who wait somebody else to help them usually don’t have any success…

quote-greatest-thingOnce you have your opportunities, do something! When people tell you “No way you can do it!” probably they are afraid to try and don’t want you to try either. Don’t listen to them. They are weak and you are not!

BE POSITIVE!!!

quote-change-your-thoughts

quote-it-will-happen

quote-start-fresh

7 thoughts on “Quotes That Give Hope: Part 2

  1. Pingback: Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 1 | Cristina's Ideas

  2. Pingback: Motivating Quotes I Truly Believe In | Cristina's Ideas

  3. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 2 | Cristina's Ideas

  4. Pingback: Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 2 | Cristina's Ideas

  5. Pingback: Life Lessons From Winnie The Pooh: Part 3 | Cristina's Ideas

  6. Pingback: 4 Touching Christmas Quotes | Cristina's Ideas

  7. Pingback: Motivational Quotes I Truly Believe In: Part 3 | Cristina's Ideas

Leave a Reply

